PK80 presented by State Farm, which is comprised of two eight-team bracketed early season men’s college basketball events, will be played across ESPN networks, beginning Thursday, Nov. 23 through Sunday, Nov. 26. ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU and ESPN3 will combine to air every matchup of the “Victory” bracket, while games in the “Motion” bracket are televised on ESPN, ESPN2 and ESPNU. Games will be played simultaneously in the Moda Center and Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, Ore., with the crowning of two champions.

As one of the largest regular-season events in college basketball history, PK80 sports a field that features some of the top programs in the country: 23 National Champions, including 10 of past 14 winners
• Participants include three 2017 NCAA Final Four teams (National Champion North Carolina, Runner-up Gonzaga and Oregon); as well as eight teams who competed in the NCAA championship last season
• Two eight-team brackets
“Motion” will feature Butler, Duke, Florida, Gonzaga, Ohio State, Portland State, Stanford and Texas.
“Victory” to showcase Arkansas, DePaul, Michigan State, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Oregon, Portland and UConn.
The Motion Bracket will play at Veterans Memorial Coliseum on Thanksgiving Day and shift to the Moda Center on Friday. The Victory Bracket will play at the Moda Center on Thanksgiving Day and shift to Veterans Memorial Coliseum on Friday.
On Sunday, the championship and 3rd place games from both brackets will be played at the Moda Center. The 5th place and 7thplace games will be held at Veterans Memorial Coliseum.
Throughout November, several non-bracketed games will take place featuring Ball State, Bucknell, Furman, New Hampshire, Northeastern, Stony Brook and Utah State.

View the brackets here.