NON-BRACKETED GAMES

The following non-bracketed games will not be played at Moda Center or Veteran's Memorial Coliseum.

Bucknell @ Arkansas (Sun. Nov 12), Stony Brook @ Connecticut (Tue. Nov 14), Bucknell @ North Carolina (Wed. Nov 15), Ball State @ Oklahoma (Wed. Nov 15), Stony Brook @ Ball State (Fri. Nov 17), Ball State @ Oregon (Sun. Nov 19), Stony Brook @ Michigan State (Sun. Nov 19), Ball State @ Bucknell (Wed. Nov 22), Bucknell @ Stony Brook (Sun. Nov 26)

New Hampshire @ Texas (Tue. Nov 14 ), Northeastern @ Stanford (Fri. Nov 17), Furman @ Butler (Sat. Nov 18), Utah State @ Gonzaga (Sat. Nov 18), Northeastern @ Ohio State (Sun. Nov 19), New Hampshire @ Florida (Sun. Nov 19), Utah State @ Portland State (Mon. Nov 20), Furman @ Duke (Mon. Nov 20), New Hampshire vs. Furman (Nashville) (Fri. Nov 24), Northeastern vs. Utah State (Nashville) (Fri. Nov 24), Utah State vs. New Hampshire (Nashville) (Sat. Nov 25), Furman vs. Northeastern (Nashville) (Sat. Nov 25)